To contact PFFA Officers/Trustees please call the office at (602) 277-1500.

Bryan Jeffries – PFFA President
bryanj@pffaz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Jongewaard – Executive Vice President
Djongewaard@local493.org

Roger Wright – Secretary / Treasurer
rwright@local493.org

Mike Colletto – Director of Legislative Affairs
mikec@pffaz.org

Bill Whitaker – Political Director
bwhitaker@local493.org

Chuck LeVinus – Vice President of Government Affairs
clevinus@local493.org

Brian Moore – Workers Comp/Benefits Liaison

bmoore@local493.org

Ray Maione – Member Service Rep

rmaione@local493.org