Apply







 
Leadership


To contact PFFA Officers/Trustees please call the office at  (602) 277-1500.

Bryan Jeffries - PFFA President
bryanj@pffaz.org

Joe Hester - Executive Vice President 
joeh@pffaz.org


Roger Wright - Secretary / Treasurer 
tfdmedicman@aol.com

Mike Colletto - Director of Legislative Affairs
mikec@pffaz.org

Bill Whitaker - Political Director
billw@pffaz.org

Chuck Levinus - Director of Government Affairs
chuckl@pffaz.org

Steve Gilman - Staff Representative
steveg@pffaz.org

 

Don JongewaardStaff Representative
Djongewaard@local493.org

Ray  Maione - Member Service Rep

rmaione@local493.org

 

 

 

 
 
 

TOOLS & APPS

Calendar
Member Alerts
WebMail

PFFAZ APP

SOCIAL NETWORKING

Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!